yassss…. you’re in!

CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR THE DETAILS

AND, THERE’S MORE

For just $9, unlock the All Access Pass!

Here’s What You Get:

Bonus #1 (5) Group Coaching Sessions

  • Join Becky for 5 Group Coaching Sessions during the Challenge
  • Mark your calendar: 4/3 at 10am PT / 1pm ET, 4/4 at 9am PT / Noon ET, 4/5 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET, 4/6 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET, 4/7 at 9am PT /Noon ET
  • If you can’t make it LIVE, you’ll have lifetime access to the replay!

Bonus #2 Workbook, Replays + Digital Bundle

  • 12-page workbook packed with scripts and templates you’ll love
  • Daily texts to keep you on track
  • Access daily challenge and coaching replays on-demand

Psst… if you’re part of the Modern Direct Seller Academy or VIP you’re already in!